really mah...i signed up long time ago liao...Originally posted by abnn:si mosfet .. say like din say ..
Originally posted by abnn:ah blue the best ....
hey takashimaya dbs card got 20% discount @ that shop .. but i only got DBS ladies card .. sianzOriginally posted by Mospeada:really mah...i signed up long time ago liao...
u can walk in and try out one session then decide whether or not to sign up package loh
go for those walk in session loh....Originally posted by abnn:hey takashimaya dbs card got 20% discount @ that shop .. but i only got DBS ladies card .. sianz
that's good...Originally posted by Mospeada:abit relax today as boss not in office yet...and no meeting in the morning
just stay in ur office la..Originally posted by Mospeada:too bad...here got no place for me to eat snake...
unlike in orchard, i can go over to paragon, taka and walk walk or even cineleisure would be good
yaya .. if not learn from abnn .. hide in toilet hahaOriginally posted by bluejuice:just stay in ur office la..
Originally posted by Mospeada:sibeh can leh...
the secretary now then walk in
she is the GM's secretary mah...who dares to say anything?Originally posted by bluejuice:
so good??
are u going to be a secretary in ur next job?Originally posted by Mospeada:she is the GM's secretary mah...who dares to say anything?
that's ah gui's aspiration...Originally posted by InnoHippo:are u going to be a secretary in ur next job?
ah gui is already a secretary..Originally posted by Mospeada:that's ah gui's aspiration...
not mine