old and slow PC.. also dieOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i have new pc...
muahhahhahahahaa...![]()
but boss say wanna double my workload now..
cow he say pc is faster...
he say give $100... must take back $200...![]()
song bohOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what the hell!
who ask u request for new pcOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i have new pc...
LOLOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i have new pc...
muahhahhahahahaa...![]()
imagine ah mos lick this...Originally posted by Mospeada:wait till u see this
woman with arm pit hair used in advs
sorry hor....mi no like this de horOriginally posted by aHGer^83:imagine ah mos lick this...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry hor....mi no like this de hor![]()
will chock one leh..
ah ger...dun anyhow anyhow think hor
Disgusting Ah Mos CrapboxOriginally posted by bluejuice:wat to name the next crapbox?
dun give me pressure lehOriginally posted by InnoHippo:Disgusting Ah Mos Crapbox
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i nv request...
the IT manager knows im using a old pc...
he keh kiang wanna change new 1 for me...
he say office funds bu yong bai bu yong...![]()
he yong liao then hai si me...![]()
this is a farked up society...
the boss always win...
employees always lose...![]()
i dun wanna be a conformist...![]()
ok ........ changed to ........Originally posted by Mospeada:dun give me pressure leh
u like to play jackpot ahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i like the jackpot one..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:mai keh keh..
we all know ah ger likes to play with handbrakes...![]()