u huan loh?Originally posted by Mospeada:u like to play jackpot ah
that my fren....Originally posted by bluejuice:and how would u all know that??![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:mai keh keh..
we all know ah ger likes to play with handbrakes...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
LOLOriginally posted by GHoST_18:WAT...?!?!?!
ur gonna go home doggie your jackpot...?!!!?!?!?![]()
as long as the ngoh hiong still ard there area...Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Ok, that Kopitiam close liao... Even got Zaobao report on it
by the jackpot or the dog?Originally posted by darkhour:LOL![]()
that juz cracked me up man lol...
nan dao ah ger messed with ur handbrake before?Originally posted by GHoST_18:that my fren....
is none of your business...![]()
wat is ngoh hiong?Originally posted by GHoST_18:as long as the ngoh hiong still ard there area...
i dun care tat much abt the kopitiam anymore...![]()
u sure u wanna know...Originally posted by abnn:wat is ngoh hiong?
dun wan all bak 1 hor...Originally posted by Mospeada:u sure u wanna know...![]()
u wanna eat ngoh hiong?![]()
i blanjah u![]()
wat is tat la ... i dun noe tat's why ask mahOriginally posted by Mospeada:u sure u wanna know...![]()
u wanna eat ngoh hiong?![]()
i blanjah u![]()
u must go to the ngoh hiong uncle and tell him..uncle i want to eat noh hiong...Originally posted by abnn:wat is tat la ... i dun noe tat's why ask mah
mai gong suay!
i like the inside got liver one...Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun wan all bak 1 hor...
must have a bit of vegies 1 hor...![]()
hanor...dunno why abnn so angry...Originally posted by sbst275:ngoh hiang la
go kfc and ask for hgoh hiong and they will give u the wrappa...Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor...dunno why abnn so angry...
of cos must tell the ngoh hiong unker that u wanna eat ngoh hiong mah
Originally posted by Mospeada:
OMG...can u see this....u wun believe your own eyes.....
Please wait for the movie to be downloaded
Press Play to watch
If you can't watch the film, please click [b]HERE
or let me know