Originally posted by GHoST_18:CCB...
tat mofo went back on his words..![]()
now it made me look so damn bad for something i never do...![]()
so how? have to rush everything out by friday??Originally posted by GHoST_18:CCB![]()
farking idiot...
it's always because of him...![]()
still by friday...Originally posted by bluejuice:so how? have to rush everything out by friday??
poor thing...Originally posted by GHoST_18:still by friday...
fark lah...
can never finish lah...
i think i finish this then i go home liao...
damn du lan...![]()
farking idiot only know how to use mouth...
so long in the industry liao still dunno this n tat...
i wonder how the fark he got promoted..
based on seniority i think...
afterall it's his 1st and only job...![]()
unless u can don't work under this boss...Originally posted by GHoST_18:only reinforce the reason y i wanna go elsewhere...![]()
this boss is in charge of this project...Originally posted by bluejuice:unless u can don't work under this boss...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:this boss is in charge of this project...
so no way i can dun work under him...
unless >
1) i dun wanna work on this project... which dun reflect well on my work attitude...
2) i quit...
3) he quit...![]()
u just finish work?Originally posted by Kenashi:hallo ah blue
bo lang here ???
no, just came from a dinner with a friend, we went to sim lim to look for hard diskOriginally posted by bluejuice:u just finish work?
no lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:so.. almost bed time for u again?![]()
how's work so far?
dont want liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:go to audit lor.. if u want action..![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:dont want liao
i want to do audit last yr, they dont want me
now i dont want them![]()
asking ard for work..?Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah
now the panda eyes less obvious liao
still no portfolio, still asking around for work
very sianz![]()
no portfolio mah, so i have no work allocated to me, need to ask my colleagues for workOriginally posted by GHoST_18:asking ard for work..?![]()
cos he cannot act mah n suck at commenting tooOriginally posted by bluejuice:this wan zi liang got so much criticisms here...
tat sounds good...Originally posted by Kenashi:no portfolio mah, so i have no work allocated to me, need to ask my colleagues for work
who say he cannot act...Originally posted by Kenashi:cos he cannot act mah n suck at commenting too![]()