x2Originally posted by Kenashi:no leh
going to sentosa in the afternoon![]()
o u bastards.... having the good life!!Originally posted by Kenashi:no leh
going to sentosa in the afternoon![]()
i worked hard during the wkday lohOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o u bastards.... having the good life!!
Originally posted by Kenashi:i worked hard during the wkday loh
didn't go online during office hrs
so i deserved not to work during wkend![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah..
go ktv pub nv jio...![]()
i work hard during weekdays also hor!Originally posted by Kenashi:i worked hard during the wkday loh
didn't go online during office hrs
so i deserved not to work during wkend![]()
bo jioOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
who ask u go off earlier?
very hotOriginally posted by bluejuice:the weather's quite good today..
Ok la...Originally posted by InnoHippo:very hot
the fan have to blow very hard to keep hippo happyOriginally posted by bluejuice:Ok la...
not too bad..
but i think it may rain later..
switch on aircon lorOriginally posted by InnoHippo:the fan have to blow very hard to keep hippo happy
yalor yalorOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Middle of the night wake up cannot sleep lolOriginally posted by ^tamago^:JerryYan Very early sia![]()
i is have ku zhong...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
means you have not been shortlisted...Originally posted by InnoHippo:bo jio![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i is have ku zhong...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:bo lang in UOC huh??