yes.Originally posted by BadzMaro:does age got to do what i am about to do with u ? ferret ?I can be a kid... and i can also be a mature person..
or a lean mean killing machine...
year end is liddat de.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i tell u all hor...
tat dumb fark is on leave again...![]()
nb.. how come his leave nv ending 1...![]()
probably he grants himself leave.. without actually applying for it..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i tell u all hor...
tat dumb fark is on leave again...![]()
nb.. how come his leave nv ending 1...![]()
going for a holiday?Originally posted by Ferret:year end is liddat de.
I am actually planning to take leave for 26 27 28 29 30 and 31st also.
Dun think boss will approve though.
actually i feel like barricading myself at home again.Originally posted by bluejuice:going for a holiday?
Originally posted by Ferret:actually i feel like barricading myself at home again.
i dunno.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
for what??
u r just like meOriginally posted by Ferret:i dunno.
i am not really a social creature.
i wonder what will happend if we lock both of u together in the same cageOriginally posted by meltz:u r just like me
i rot at home for mths also can![]()
I wish i can rot for months at home.Originally posted by meltz:u r just like me
i rot at home for mths also can![]()
me also..Originally posted by Ferret:I wish i can rot for months at home.![]()
we will probably start snoozing from our oppt ends...Originally posted by Mospeada:i wonder what will happend if we lock both of u together in the same cage![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:me also..
no income lehOriginally posted by Ferret:I wish i can rot for months at home.![]()
then u can go home on the dot too..Originally posted by Mospeada:wah lau eh..
my boss left office liao....
thats why i not rotting at home right ?Originally posted by Mospeada:no income leh
i wish tooOriginally posted by bluejuice:then u can go home on the dot too..
shave ur fur and weave into a fur coat..once every 3 months...Originally posted by Ferret:thats why i not rotting at home right ?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:shave ur fur and weave into a fur coat..once every 3 months...
can rot at home yet earn some income