damn irritating lor!Originally posted by Mospeada:bosses mah...
u cant expect them to admit tis their fault, right?
whatever we do.. its always our mistakes.. its always NEVER our bosses mistake..Originally posted by BadzMaro:man i remember 2 years ago.. the design error in one of the projects due to the fact that the elevation and position was wrong. I pointed out and my boss fuk my @ss real bad...
in the end he come over tell me ' In front of my clients , i have to act like its your fault. I have to be in control. its unfortunate but thats how it works . Next time u be boss u will understand'
i was like..![]()
precisely.. cause the boss is always right. N he gotta action in front of clients or ppls.Originally posted by bluejuice:whatever we do.. its always our mistakes.. its always NEVER our bosses mistake..![]()
i go 4 days.Originally posted by GHoST_18:havnt bathe..
rest for a while more..
i ask u huh
tat time u went chiangmai hor...
how many days huh...
where are the die-die musst go places..?
im planning 6 days 5 nights...Originally posted by hondapons:i go 4 days.
must go places.
shuang long si (a temple at the top of the mountain)
mae teng elephant camp
weekend market. (give u walk 1 whole day oso cant finish)
these 3 are my top places. the rest nothing much.
Originally posted by Mospeada:fark!!!
knn all siao kian me ah..
told me it was a great idea..
now skeptical
fark....
so my idea turned into a great joke nowOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
win already lor..
they all like to backstab siaOriginally posted by Mospeada:fark!!!
knn all siao kian me ah..
told me it was a great idea..
now skeptical
fark....
i dunno siah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:they all like to backstab sia![]()
bkk is totally different from cheng mai.Originally posted by GHoST_18:im planning 6 days 5 nights...
dunno if it's too much..
i went bkk for 6 days 5 nights too and it wasnt enough...
go there alone ...... stay there for lifeOriginally posted by hondapons:bkk is totally different from cheng mai.
6 days abit too long i think. but it still depends who u going with lar.
go with gf think 4-5 days enuff liao.
go with guys friends 1 week oso not enuff lar.
any chance of getting ur previous job back?Originally posted by Mospeada:how...after this morning discussion, now i got no heart to work anymore liao..
more work mean will kena sian kian even more
nope...Originally posted by InnoHippo:any chance of getting ur previous job back?
but compared to ur current job, it is like heaven jobOriginally posted by Mospeada:nope...
not at all
i rather not go back...