good and bad lah..Originally posted by InnoHippo:but compared to ur current job, it is like heaven job
so long the good is greater than the bad ....... should be okOriginally posted by Mospeada:good and bad lah..
here...i cant believe, time has come to a stand still since i left 6 years ago...
nothing has changed...the pple here are more inward looking then ever...
more bad then good...Originally posted by InnoHippo:so long the good is greater than the bad ....... should be ok
Originally posted by Mospeada:more bad then good...
yah...Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
get out of this job fast ....... no point stayingOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...
emotionally, i became more quick-tempered and hot-headed...
physically, i looked very very tired and stressed these days
financially, dun think we are hitting budget this year, so can kiss bonus good bye liao...
that goes without sayingOriginally posted by InnoHippo:get out of this job fast ....... no point staying
i agreeOriginally posted by Mospeada:more bad then good...
but hor ....... year end coming ...... will u lose any bonus?Originally posted by bluejuice:I really feel like quitting w/o a job..![]()
at this present moment.. I really don't care about the bonus.. Its really unbearable..Originally posted by InnoHippo:but hor ....... year end coming ...... will u lose any bonus?
i am still waiting for that particular opportunity lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Isnt there any opportunity for u to seize ? May u dont see it yet ? Cause normally we are unable to seize the opportunity to advance oursleves because we are not wise enough or... learned enough to see it. Opportunities lies everywhere , but whether one can seize it is another thing.
u should wait a while and see...Originally posted by bluejuice:at this present moment.. I really don't care about the bonus.. Its really unbearable..
urs sounds hella bad..Originally posted by bluejuice:at this present moment.. I really don't care about the bonus.. Its really unbearable..
but with the bonus, u can survive longer without a jobOriginally posted by bluejuice:at this present moment.. I really don't care about the bonus.. Its really unbearable..
yah i know..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue, urs is du to a new boss...
imagine the entire management team....dysfunctional
just how bad can it gets
this i got to agree with hippo...Originally posted by InnoHippo:but with the bonus, u can survive longer without a job
see how la..Originally posted by Mospeada:this i got to agree with hippo...
if i have bonus this year...i die die also dong until bonus is given out...
this is how hippo dong until nowOriginally posted by Mospeada:this i got to agree with hippo...
if i have bonus this year...i die die also dong until bonus is given out...
not yetOriginally posted by Mospeada:i need a plan
ah blue ah...
the other side gotten back to you already ?