come bedok...Originally posted by JerryYan:Hippo, what food Mos selling
Where is the stall
ah meltz...Originally posted by meltz:hello ah mos![]()
how everything ?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz...![]()
ask DuraiOriginally posted by JerryYan:Where got high
How much can u get in a charity organisation![]()
very lousy ah...Originally posted by meltz:how everything ?
wah ... dont let them see u flat .. if u success they can shut up liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:very lousy ah...
kena sabo-ed into taking on a project which now pple dun think highly of it
i am stuck in between...Originally posted by BadzMaro:what project is that ? u in management right ?
how to...Originally posted by meltz:wah ... dont let them see u flat .. if u success they can shut up liao![]()
in short, the sh|t collectorOriginally posted by Mospeada:i am stuck in between...
one moment, i am in management...
another moment, to the newbie, i am not the management
project? ....a greenfield project that i am sure will help the company to gain more market share and revenue....
u sure it will help the company gain more market share and revenue ? Its impossible they wont be able to understand ur proposal. Especially if it means more $$$ for company.. may mean more $$$ for them. Anyone support ur idea ? Maybe u need to make a solid argument with datas facts n done nicely to be presented ?Originally posted by Mospeada:i am stuck in between...
one moment, i am in management...
another moment, to the newbie, i am not the management
project? ....a greenfield project that i am sure will help the company to gain more market share and revenue....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:in short, the sh|t collector
sell ur idea to ur competitor..Originally posted by Mospeada:how to...
i thot my boss would give me full support...so i went to him this morning with my presentation..
he said...." ...I am a bit skeptical of the revenue this project would bring in.."
i was like![]()
then why in the first place he even said " good...cool...excellent..."
fark him
life is short ....... so must be short & sharpOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
hippo...must u be so direct![]()
cos my idea is the first of its kind....if executed properly...my company will gain market share from that industry worldwide...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u sure it will help the company gain more market share and revenue ? Its impossible they wont be able to understand ur proposal. Especially if it means more $$$ for company.. may mean more $$$ for them. Anyone support ur idea ? Maybe u need to make a solid argument with datas facts n done nicely to be presented ?
Use ur leverage inside management to bring it up before u get sidelined into a newbie again.![]()
that depends on which end of the charity organization u r at...Originally posted by JerryYan:Where got high
How much can u get in a charity organisation![]()
i am going to bring this with me to the other side only when Senior calls me...Originally posted by bluejuice:sell ur idea to ur competitor..
it's ppl like u all that's y i tio chop when i send my things back..Originally posted by Mospeada:cos my idea is the first of its kind....if executed properly...my company will gain market share from that industry worldwide...
but all they dun see...
they are busy squeezing money from student going overseas to study...
only $16k and the sales pple are sending email all over the place to tell pple that they managed to earn 16k from the student project...
the student thingy just launched lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:it's ppl like u all that's y i tio chop when i send my things back..![]()
16K perstudent ? or the project itself?Originally posted by Mospeada:cos my idea is the first of its kind....if executed properly...my company will gain market share from that industry worldwide...
but all they dun see...
they are busy squeezing money from student going overseas to study...
only $16k and the sales pple are sending email all over the place to tell pple that they managed to earn 16k from the student project...
not per student....Originally posted by BadzMaro:16K perstudent ? or the project itself?
thats why maybe u lay it out. cause ppl may not be on ur level.. or perhaps.. dumber or lazier to wanna understand your idea. Or maybe..just jealous.
16 K extra into the company ah . ic ic. then ask them why the FUK u guys skeptical today ? give me reaons of ur skepticism..Originally posted by Mospeada:not per student....
16k for one month...from the student project
i presented already...
during the presentation...they all said..." yes...can see he put in effort in this...we need to drive this..." "...yes.."
then today..." i am skeptical"
But bedok so big, which blockOriginally posted by Mospeada:come bedok...