Never take pictures?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i saw piglets... pig mama feeding piglets...![]()
u underaged ...... cannot seeOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Never take pictures?![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u underaged ...... cannot see
got pic... but haven't upload to comp...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Never take pictures?![]()
R21?Originally posted by aHGer^83:got pic... but haven't upload to comp...
plus... u underage!!!
Originally posted by turbo_drift:R21?![]()
if really R21, then never mind liao..Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
wait till dec and febOriginally posted by GHoST_18:sept and oct are 2 damn siong months on my pockets...
weddings ah..
funerals ah...
bills ah...
transport fare ah...![]()
i havnt even spend on good food yet..![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by Ferret:wait till dec and feb![]()
Huh? why leh?Originally posted by Ferret:wait till dec and feb![]()
What line u inOriginally posted by abnn:![]()
abnn start looking for job again ~~~
christmas and new year period mahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Huh? why leh?
-whispers-Originally posted by bluejuice:christmas and new year period mah
no idea what u're talking about..Originally posted by Ferret:-whispers-
and bdaes too.
-hint hint-
i had fantastic food in Perth...Originally posted by GHoST_18:sept and oct are 2 damn siong months on my pockets...
weddings ah..
funerals ah...
bills ah...
transport fare ah...![]()
i havnt even spend on good food yet..![]()
but those are the months whereby u spent on food and enjoyment on YOURSELF...Originally posted by Ferret:wait till dec and feb![]()
by the time March comes.. I'll be broke..Originally posted by GHoST_18:but those are the months whereby u spent on food and enjoyment on YOURSELF...
those i had these months are for OTHERS...![]()
u all better start saving for march hor....![]()
NPNT lah..Originally posted by aHGer^83:i had fantastic food in Perth...
Chilli mussels.. M.R steak... lamb chops.....kebabs.... pasta... ice-cream....![]()
Oh.. I thought what thing.Originally posted by bluejuice:christmas and new year period mah
do u have stingy frens...?Originally posted by bluejuice:by the time March comes.. I'll be broke..![]()