they are undergoing reorg...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
good leh..
positive???
i still no receive any calls.. i think no hope liao..
must be taught by HJ..Originally posted by Mospeada:they are undergoing reorg...
i think u still stand a chance lah..
HK called...asking me to call Snr..
then i sneaked out of my training to call snr..
but his intention is to temporarily pack me under HR..( again....)
well, i think can hide there until i found greener pastureOriginally posted by bluejuice:must be taught by HJ..
I know they undergoing reorg.. I just hope they can call soon..
So.. if its under HR.. what's ur decision??
good.Originally posted by Mospeada:well, i think can hide there until i found greener pasture![]()
but that will only happened end of year or early next year...Originally posted by bluejuice:good.
if u're there 1st.. pls put in a good word for me..![]()
that's quite quick la.. Oct already..Originally posted by Mospeada:but that will only happened end of year or early next year...
meanwhile i might still be looking out for greener pasture
Originally posted by sbst275:Many of those DJs in MediaCorp came with Mass Comm background...
More or less, from the same poly one
in my company,Originally posted by bluejuice:that's quite quick la.. Oct already..
DunnoOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
is that a good thing or bad thing?
yah i saw hu shu xian also.. she opened the OP shop at Wisma... seen her couple of times last time...Originally posted by sbst275:Hu Shu Xian appeared in RSAF uniform in ytd's Air Force
Huang Shuling and Chen Xiu Huan also appeared...
She doing her own biz now?Originally posted by bluejuice:yah i saw hu shu xian also.. she opened the OP shop at Wisma... seen her couple of times last time...
In the Air Force drama, acted as a madam in the radar control ctrOriginally posted by GHoST_18:who is the hu shu xian?
lameOriginally posted by ^tamago^:he really wat lor...
$188 case make until so big...![]()
NTUC also another one go and challenge small claims...
but at least they willing to bear the cost...
she opened that OP shop very long time ago leh..Originally posted by sbst275:She doing her own biz now?