the guy nothing wrong what, why he should be made to clean the crap for themOriginally posted by sbst275:lame
Challenging the legality of that mediation court
OP Shop?Originally posted by bluejuice:she opened that OP shop very long time ago leh..
What I said gotta do with Income's lawyerOriginally posted by hisoka:the guy nothing wrong what, why he should be made to clean the crap for them![]()
ocean pacific? wisma atria?Originally posted by sbst275:OP Shop?
I take a lookOriginally posted by bluejuice:ocean pacific? wisma atria?
oh, that i agree. but then again i think part of it probably has to do with NTUC's policy as well.Originally posted by sbst275:What I said gotta do with Income's lawyer
Anyway the Judge that agreed to it also
yeah. it's as good as self-pwn.Originally posted by sbst275:lame
Challenging the legality of that mediation court
End of the day, it's the $$$Originally posted by Kenashi:just another lawyer trying to get rich by conning his client
in the first place the damage cost is so small n they can make it into such a big issue![]()
But the lady judge back then agreed to it lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. it's as good as self-pwn.![]()
dunno wat she doing. as CJ said, it shld never have gone that far.Originally posted by sbst275:But the lady judge back then agreed to it leh
i liked jun wei's voice..Originally posted by sbst275:Lin Bao Bao mentioned on Radio again
Yang Jun Wei recently also, both of them on Radio and I Weekly
Yeah lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dunno wat she doing. as CJ said, it shld never have gone that far.
He alrdy now poly lecturer liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:i liked jun wei's voice..
how to take back? decision made le. down in paper also. doubt its going to make a difference anywayOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeah lor
Dunno la, seriously I suspect the courts might have to take back the decision made by her
Dun forget, this Appeal case, CJ is inside the panelOriginally posted by hisoka:how to take back? decision made le. down in paper also. doubt its going to make a difference anyway![]()
means more poor pple. not like pple have a choice, have to take bus de otherwise cannot get around. so if ridership go up, should be pple no money buy carOriginally posted by sbst275:Ok...
Bus ridership finally has went up significantly
Cos of Premium Service maOriginally posted by hisoka:means more poor pple. not like pple have a choice, have to take bus de otherwise cannot get around. so if ridership go up, should be pple no money buy car![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Cos of Premium Service ma
$3 SBS bus ride, but no standing allowed
But I see, when the 10 min scheduled freq is enforced, bus sv might improve cos most of the svs now, many freq is abt 12 minsOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
maybe maybe not.