u give me.. i will sure hang it by my bedside..Originally posted by hondapons:hang 1 piece SGD$1000 de. sure smiling when u wake up.
somehow.. i do lei....Originally posted by bluejuice:u believe in that?
wah~Originally posted by hondapons:seriously i am damm pissed now.
my boss jus f me upside down.
i got 3 alarm clock mah... 1 is plug in the socket one... those radio clock lah...Originally posted by abnn:chim wor ....
can i hve USD or EUR instead?Originally posted by hondapons:hang 1 piece SGD$1000 de. sure smiling when u wake up.
i will be happier if the $1000 suddenly appear when i wake up...Originally posted by hondapons:hang 1 piece SGD$1000 de. sure smiling when u wake up.
3 alarm clocks still can be late...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i got 3 alarm clock mah... 1 is plug in the socket one... those radio clock lah...
the other is the normal one... always have to change batt... and the 3rd one is my hp...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i will be happier if the $1000 suddenly appear when i wake up...![]()
how much???Originally posted by hondapons:i oso planning to get 1.
wan go my fren shop there see?
actually i saw 1 liao. lambor de. very small and nice. price is nice too. nnb
Originally posted by hondapons:pig need 3 alarm de lar.
no...Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
$$$ makes ppl crazy
dun say dun have...Originally posted by bluejuice:how much???
I bo lui leh..
need sponsor..
btw.. my bday coming..![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun say dun have...
i ltr scan to you SGD10.00
ahger~Originally posted by aHGer^83:i got 3 alarm clock mah... 1 is plug in the socket one... those radio clock lah...
the other is the normal one... always have to change batt... and the 3rd one is my hp...
happi birthday to you in advance.Originally posted by bluejuice:how much???
I bo lui leh..
need sponsor..
btw.. my bday coming..![]()
Who r they, from which radio stationOriginally posted by sbst275:Lin Bao Bao mentioned on Radio again
Yang Jun Wei recently also, both of them on Radio and I Weekly
How come I never see him *talkshow in channel U Thur 8pm rite*Originally posted by sbst275:He alrdy now poly lecturer liao
Think 2 weeks back appeared in TV on a talkshow
Think I know who is Yang Jun Wei, from radio 933 riteOriginally posted by JerryYan:Who r they, from which radio station![]()
tammy~Originally posted by ^tamago^:ahger~