coincidence onli la..Originally posted by aHGer^83:u the 1st person i MSN today.. and after i MSN u, my MSN went down several times...
den i MSN ah blue... MSN back to normal...
People... wad does this show??
Lesson learnt??![]()
no lor...Originally posted by bluejuice:coincidence onli la..![]()
it's time....Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
fark!!!
everything my fault...
the snr mgt team buay song me also my problem...
the snr mgt team dun want to cooperate with me also my problem
haiz... everyday also like that..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
fark!!!
everything my fault...
the snr mgt team buay song me also my problem...
the snr mgt team dun want to cooperate with me also my problem
just now got "buttered" by boss....Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz... everyday also like that..
aiyah... some ppl are lydat.. they always think only certaint hing is important.. the rest are not...Originally posted by Mospeada:just now got "buttered" by boss....
now it seems like i am the one holding back the progress...
now...everything he wants me to put down in black and white...
and he forgets that i dun have a dept to support me leh...
knn...
focus on this and drop everything...
now it becomes my fault
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think this is it...
i think i will stop coming in for a period of time wef today...
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think this is it...
i think i will stop coming in for a period of time wef today...
u got Pinocchio can liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
u not around.. den i how??![]()
ewwww...Originally posted by GHoST_18:was in the toilet just now when this disgusting guy walked in...
he must argh~~~~~~~~ when he pee..
and when he's done, he let out a smelly fart...![]()
an0ther department 1...Originally posted by bluejuice:ewwww...
is he ur colleague??
*dails ah gui number.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:today is Everybody Loves Gui day..
people from ard the world must call me...
from india one...
from china one...
from downstairs one...
from upstairs one...
from next cubicle one...
call n call n call...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:today is Everybody Loves Gui day..
people from ard the world must call me...
from india one...
from china one...
from downstairs one...
from upstairs one...
from next cubicle one...
call n call n call...![]()
u dun have my number...Originally posted by aHGer^83:*dails ah gui number.....![]()
u mean u forgot??Originally posted by GHoST_18:u dun have my number...![]()