Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:2 weeks ago, i said i wanna cut my hair..
2 weeks later, i still havnt go...
this morning, i said i wanna cut my hair..
now, i dun think i got time to cut...![]()
i hope i can be a millionaire tonight..
so that i can come back and sack my boss tomorrow morning...![]()
wahahha..Originally posted by noopi:hippie lor
cut this weekend lor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:2 weeks ago, i said i wanna cut my hair..
2 weeks later, i still havnt go...
this morning, i said i wanna cut my hair..
now, i dun think i got time to cut...![]()
i hope i can be a millionaire tonight..
so that i can come back and sack my boss tomorrow morning...![]()
i told myself that 2 weekends ago...Originally posted by bluejuice:cut this weekend lor...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i told myself that 2 weekends ago...![]()
mai niam keng...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
nvr mind. I remind u to go cut hair everyday..
ah gui go cut hairOriginally posted by GHoST_18:mai niam keng...![]()
mai niam keng...Originally posted by bluejuice:ah gui go cut hair
ah gui go cut hair
I don't want to celebrate that day...Originally posted by GHoST_18:there is this boss day on class 95...
have u guys thank your boss or anything...?
i have something to tell my boss...![]()
"boss...... fark you..."
tt t
t t
t
used too...Originally posted by sbst275:Ghost, do you take 853?
only one boss is farked up...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*claps his hands*
another disgruntled employee... he he..
Why dont just go postal. =P
Wanna ask you abt the service standard using those old busesOriginally posted by GHoST_18:used too...
when i wanna go yishun...
y..?