duh!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:whose number is that
what is happening on this Friday?Originally posted by bluejuice:got an off-in-lieu for this Sat pub hol.. hmm.. wonder if i should use it for this Friday...
nothing... just taking the day off?Originally posted by InnoHippo:what is happening on this Friday?
hippo took off today ......... accompany mum to see doctor in morning ......Originally posted by bluejuice:nothing... just taking the day off?
see how first.....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:si ang moh just yelled at me for losing their stocks for few mth...
y the fark wld a CS, me, be doing in w/hse???
the w/hse lost it and i have to take the blame??
y dun he blame my purchasing dept instead? she made the purchases.. NOT me..
i only key in he's freaking orders and makign sure everything is being shipped to him....
and he say how come i PACK the stocks till they got lost??
how come he dun understand that IT'S THE FARKING W/HSE PPL WHO PACK????
ccb....![]()
whats CS ? Company Secretary ? eh.. maybe u are suppose to make sure everything is where they are and if there are problems whoever is dealing with it has to bring it up the chain of command then to you eh.Originally posted by aHGer^83:si ang moh just yelled at me for losing their stocks for few mth...
y the fark wld a CS, me, be doing in w/hse???
the w/hse lost it and i have to take the blame??
y dun he blame my purchasing dept instead? she made the purchases.. NOT me..
i only key in he's freaking orders and makign sure everything is being shipped to him....
and he say how come i PACK the stocks till they got lost??
how come he dun understand that IT'S THE FARKING W/HSE PPL WHO PACK????
ccb....![]()
u still young.. u dun understand de lah....Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats CS ? Company Secretary ? eh.. maybe u are suppose to make sure everything is where they are and if there are problems whoever is dealing with it has to bring it up the chain of command then to you eh.
Some company thier secretary like very power one . Like my office this aunty got some power and some stuffs have to report to her.
hippo is now at homeOriginally posted by Mospeada:all gone home liao ah
Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo is now at home
dont cry for hippo ...... hippo is enjoying itOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:dont cry for hippo ...... hippo is enjoying it
while u are still in office, please visit the following sites:Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i am crying for myself...
i am still in office
still around ahOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
dee chu lai gorOriginally posted by Mospeada:still around ah
how's babies?Originally posted by sbst275:dee chu lai gor