mai lah....Originally posted by aHGer^83:and u r a hum??![]()
i no say give me more hum lei... i say add hum into hokkien mee, mai lard, hiam jio zui zui...Originally posted by Mospeada:mai lah....
u always want me.........................................
to give u more hum...![]()
hannor hannor....Originally posted by bluejuice:4 more hours to 6pm...
i shy mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i no say give me more hum lei... i say add hum into hokkien mee, mai lard, hiam jio zui zui...
shy simi jackpot lever?Originally posted by Mospeada:i shy mah![]()
yeah it is.Originally posted by aHGer^83:u sure it's ur dog??
Originally posted by Mospeada:tammy is a dog?![]()
ahger~~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:y do i find this not funny?
shy loh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:shy simi jackpot lever?![]()
no like u lei....Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah it is.
got...... this shld be the last we are going to have for 3 decades.Originally posted by Ferret:tammy got a dog ?![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:shy simi jackpot lever?![]()
i waiting for inspiration...Originally posted by bluejuice:tammy.. time to change ur signature.. mooncake festival over already..
laff simi handbrake?Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
how come?Originally posted by aHGer^83:no like u lei....![]()
/me pull mos kuku jiaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:laff simi handbrake?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:/me pull mos kuku jiao![]()
thought it'll be shiok~Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i waiting for inspiration...![]()
make sure it last that long then.Originally posted by ^tamago^:got...... this shld be the last we are going to have for 3 decades.
no lah, a few dogs for that 3 decades.Originally posted by Ferret:make sure it last that long then.
remember to change batteries often![]()
i thot the upcoming one is halloween?Originally posted by a_splash:sleight bell rings are u listening.....