i long time never watch ch 8 liao lohOriginally posted by sbst275:Air Force drama tonight last esp liao
really??Originally posted by Mospeada:ah pwn was in today...
but never say Hi to us![]()
WaOriginally posted by Mospeada:i long time never watch ch 8 liao loh
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=284863&page=1Originally posted by bluejuice:really??
how u know??
yo ho ho and a bottle of rumOriginally posted by Mospeada:fifteen men on a dead man's chest.....
hmmm...Originally posted by sbst275:Wa
Tonight me going to watch...
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Mospeada:
11pm Ch 8Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...
what time is that?
i think my wife will be watching Zhu Meng on cable
11pm la..Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...
what time is that?
i think my wife will be watching Zhu Meng on cable
confirm cannot watch...my wife will be watching Zhu MengOriginally posted by sbst275:11pm Ch 8
Wa...Originally posted by Mospeada:confirm cannot watch...my wife will be watching Zhu Meng
I thot zhu meng is showing at wat 6.40pm or something?Originally posted by Mospeada:confirm cannot watch...my wife will be watching Zhu Meng
Originally posted by bluejuice:I recorded kopi-o showing this morning..
watching now..
i don't remember the story line at all
but looking at the old kopitiam.. old public phones.. their dressing.. the surroundings..
wah.. so old school!![]()
wun missed anything much lah..Originally posted by sbst275:Wa...
You going to miss it liao
Somemore they talking abt retiring F-5 liao... No more fighter jets from the Air Force drama is going to be around le
DVD only for Army Series and Navy... Air Force haven't yetOriginally posted by Mospeada:wun missed anything much lah..
anyway, DVD got mah
eh?Originally posted by sbst275:DVD only for Army Series and Navy... Air Force haven't yet
I totally cannot remember..Originally posted by sbst275:
Funny storyline la
Got 1 scene white and red event held at same void deck
Not too sure abt recentOriginally posted by Mospeada:eh?
i thot out liao
Funny storyline laOriginally posted by bluejuice:I totally cannot remember..![]()