i think tis out liao...Originally posted by sbst275:Not too sure abt recent
But that time telecast started dun have yet
Anyway I might be buying Navy
u cant be serious...Originally posted by sbst275:Dr M opened 1 bakery in KL recently
Reportly he wants to open 1 in Singapore
He says wants to open in Singapore, Thailand and IndonesiaOriginally posted by Mospeada:u cant be serious...
after all that he has said abt singapore...
he expects to earn our money..![]()
He has 1 bakery in KL liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think Dr M slept a bit too much in Hospital liao lah
UOC Everyday's Good Day crapboxOriginally posted by bluejuice:next crapbox call wat?
Everyday's A good day i thought?Originally posted by Mospeada:UOC Everyday's Good Day crapbox
i dun think that will be able to beat BreakTalk lah...Originally posted by sbst275:He says wants to open in Singapore, Thailand and Indonesia
His bread got class one wo
But anyway, I dunno would ppl here want to buy or not
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun think that will be able to beat BreakTalk lah...
ask him to save up all the capital for old age lah
sekarli lose all money and blame singapore again
ya mah...Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun think that will be able to beat BreakTalk lah...
ask him to save up all the capital for old age lah
sekarli lose all money and blame singapore again
The NEP is causing all the prob what Malaysia is facing now alOriginally posted by Mospeada:Dr M will also blame temasek for not opening the bread market to m'sian companies...
and complain abt singapore's system for not supporting the malays to open breadshop
hahahOriginally posted by sbst275:All the things he did failed
Proton and sort
that's the Dr M we knowOriginally posted by bluejuice:wah lau can link to so many things..![]()