good luck to blue alienOriginally posted by bluejuice:wish me luck!!![]()
I not blue alien!Originally posted by InnoHippo:good luck to blue alien
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i was playing this PC game and it's a little freaky...
i was goin down this corridor and someone gave me a kick in the face and i dropped dead...
fark..![]()
downgrade back to xp ba .. vista many thing cannot supportOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
this reminds me...
i miss my D2x....
dunno my Vista can play boh...
need to spend $$$$$ again...Originally posted by meltz:downgrade back to xp ba .. vista many thing cannot support
ok ...... just remember ..... stupid pple got stupid luckOriginally posted by bluejuice:I not blue alien!![]()
dun like that leh..Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
piratedOriginally posted by aHGer^83:need to spend $$$$$ again...![]()
yeah, it blue blooded alienOriginally posted by bluejuice:I not blue alien!![]()
not trustworthy lei...Originally posted by meltz:pirated![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah, it blue blooded alien![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:ok ...... just remember ..... stupid pple got stupid luck
wait long long...Originally posted by Mospeada:dun like that leh..
she strike...next outing will be on her mah![]()
Originally posted by meltz:
so happy i just extract tweety voice out
share here is in mp3 format can put as ringtone
http://www.sendspace.com/file/z8d7dg
hur hur hur... u stalking me...Originally posted by meltz:ah ger saw u selling hdd y dont keep it and make it into an external hdd ?? can use as backup or store thing like maybe movie all this
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hur hur hur... u stalking me...![]()
my office downstair de shop... selling 150GB for $90 only....
further more, jiu de bu qu, xin de bu lai... i da sao chu-ing my room....
I am using.. no problems so far?Originally posted by aHGer^83:not trustworthy lei...
last time when i use PC i also use xxx one... always gimme prob lei....
give til my comp totally gone case.....dat y went for new lappie lor....
btw, i wanna buy a 2nd hand computer table lei... or a normal table also can.. now im only left with my speakers, lappie n printer....
have to change table liaoz... the current one very waste space...
any recommendations?
tear down or renovation ?Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Ang Mo Kio St 61 market gone liao
burnt downOriginally posted by meltz:tear down or renovation ?