milk tableOriginally posted by aHGer^83:not trustworthy lei...
last time when i use PC i also use xxx one... always gimme prob lei....
give til my comp totally gone case.....dat y went for new lappie lor....
btw, i wanna buy a 2nd hand computer table lei... or a normal table also can.. now im only left with my speakers, lappie n printer....
have to change table liaoz... the current one very waste space...
any recommendations?
tor huey sioOriginally posted by meltz:tear down or renovation ?
wow!Originally posted by meltz:
huh so chamOriginally posted by sbst275:tor huey sio
So many fire these days siaOriginally posted by meltz:huh so cham
i give up on xxx liaoz....Originally posted by bluejuice:I am using.. no problems so far?
as for computer table.. can't help.. no lobang..
i dun get it lei....Originally posted by meltz:
yea yea my area just started also .. first time see the path way so wideOriginally posted by sbst275:So many fire these days sia
Now those biz kena affected by the new ruling
Biz how to do like thatOriginally posted by meltz:yea yea my area just started also .. first time see the path way so wide
but poor thing their shop become so cramp .. those rack gt to tuck into the shop
play play only dont be serious ..Originally posted by aHGer^83:i dun get it lei....
den whr my speakers and printer put??
no wonder i kan bu dong the table...Originally posted by meltz:play play only dont be serious ..
can go courts or funan centre many those computer desk which can put printer etc ..
what to do .. haizOriginally posted by sbst275:Biz how to do like that
Heard Marigold and Walls ice cream kena telok telok
Sooner or later supermarket also kena one...Originally posted by meltz:what to do .. haiz
nah v.hive also available in funan centre .. their desk quite niceOriginally posted by aHGer^83:no wonder i kan bu dong the table...
supermarket big nvm gt space .. but those neighborhood shop already so small with the restriction .. hardly gt space to move about in the shopOriginally posted by sbst275:Sooner or later supermarket also kena one...
one by one
Supermarket one is not at the front... is behindOriginally posted by meltz:supermarket big nvm gt space .. but those neighborhood shop already so small with the restriction .. hardly gt space to move about in the shop
Originally posted by sbst275:Supermarket one is not at the front... is behind
all those cartons or crates put at the behind door
Actually cannot oneOriginally posted by meltz:nvm gt more loading and unloading space for them
xu chun mei teaching english on TV .. cannot stand .. so funny![]()
nvn go tui na ?Originally posted by bluejuice:back ache........
how i wish i can lie down now..
accident after effects..Originally posted by meltz:nvn go tui na ?
Well.. it reminds me of italian. Macaroni.. and cheese stuffs.Originally posted by Ferret:u know. I not sure if macaroni cheese is italian leh.
no wolf....Originally posted by Mospeada:wu lang boh?