see doctor for leg cramps???Originally posted by Mospeada:have u seen doctor?
for ur back?Originally posted by bluejuice:see doctor for leg cramps???
I've seen the company doctor.. but she say its probably a pulled muscle only.. if after 1 week still feel bad, then go back to her, she'll refer me to do an X-ray..Originally posted by Mospeada:for ur back?
ur legs are hooked to ur back, right?
hahah![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:take care of ur legs
ok, tis sounds weird![]()
morning abnn..Originally posted by abnn:morning all ~~~
hurryOriginally posted by aHGer^83:DAMN....
SOME ONE TOOK MY FILE, LOST SOME OF MY DOCS....![]()
if got job lobang I will take first...Originally posted by hondapons:who got job lobang intro me?
i had enuff of my company liao.
tio jiak liao la!Originally posted by InnoHippo:ah blue got check 4D results?
hippo, i ask u smtng....Originally posted by InnoHippo:ah blue got check 4D results?
thank you for contributing to community chestOriginally posted by bluejuice:tio jiak liao la!![]()
si hippoOriginally posted by InnoHippo:thank you for contributing to community chest
heart prob...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think the job is affecting my health liao...
feeling tightening in the chest area...![]()
simi .....Originally posted by aHGer^83:hippo, i ask u smtng....