ok....Originally posted by BadzMaro:go site... weekend inspection. he he.. one of the sites about 25km's away from the highway after a 5 hour drive. I am the weekend warrior. he he.. i strike when they least expect..lol ! n eat some wild boar meat.
mai k kOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:i am djmatrix![]()
wanna go ?Originally posted by bluejuice:so shiok...
zzOriginally posted by Mospeada:mai k k
* life up sufyr's skirt
howcome u got a maglite there?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok....
can tabao back for us?
i scare later kena hamtum by lotsa ppleOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:zz
i am the chuck norris fanboy
u dont get out much of UoC, do u![]()
not kena hantumOriginally posted by Mospeada:i scare later kena hamtum by lotsa pple

tour u can enjoy...Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
cannot ! must suffer.. i mean.. enjoy the tour before u recieve the good food.
just a point for u to note.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ferret n speakupyourrights will sit at the back , cause they suit each other.. one wil keep speaking up for his rights.. while the other..a ferret.. will just cbb .. he he
perfect...perfect couple.
ROADTRIP!!!
Originally posted by Mospeada:izzit?
maybe i will go this evening![]()
on the 26th, sufyr will be on his path to become a real man liao leh...Originally posted by Ferret:just a point for u to note.
I have zero interest in xdds.
Originally posted by Mospeada:tour u can enjoy...
food i eat....![]()
of cos....Originally posted by BadzMaro:
such a friend you are...
O.. it has nothing to do with interests, just to keep him from blabbering about speakingupforyourgrights to me. he he...Originally posted by Ferret:just a point for u to note.
I have zero interest in xdds.
sufyr ???Originally posted by Mospeada:on the 26th, sufyr will be on his path to become a real man liao leh...
o.. so u help me eat la.. how ppl help others smoke cigarettes ar..Originally posted by Mospeada:of cos....
dun eat too much pig...not good for health...
for a friend like u, i 2 knives stab rib ...i eat for u ah
speakupforyourrightsOriginally posted by Ferret:sufyr ???
I dont work u either.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.. it has nothing to do with interests, just to keep him from blabbering about speakingupforyourgrights to me. he he...
Dui Niu Tan Qing.. ur case is Dui Ferret Nian Jing.![]()
you mean conscript?Originally posted by Mospeada:on the 26th, sufyr will be on his path to become a real man liao leh...
yesOriginally posted by hisoka:you mean conscript?
*rubs his chin*Originally posted by Ferret:I dont work u either.
Wise up a bit, big black bird.
-pat pat indulgently-
u gonna do a chuck norris in camp ?Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:yes
looking forward to it actually