dunno.Originally posted by bluejuice:what are you buying from there?
then should go cold storage.. or giant at tampines..Originally posted by Ferret:dunno.
I just rikes going to supermarket and shop lol
OH YAHHHHH !Originally posted by bluejuice:then should go cold storage.. or giant at tampines..![]()
another day lor..Originally posted by Ferret:OH YAHHHHH !
the giant ! then can go IKEA ALSO !
but but....todae no time![]()
muahahahhaha i gonna tackle the sashimi tmlOriginally posted by bluejuice:another day lor..
go IKEA tampines?Originally posted by Ferret:OH YAHHHHH !
the giant ! then can go IKEA ALSO !
but but....todae no time![]()
what kermit ?Originally posted by Mospeada:go IKEA tampines?
hmmm...of what i can recall...that kermit guy works there ...
something's brewing between ferret and that kermit
the guy that goes around calling everyone gugu one lohOriginally posted by Ferret:what kermit ?
ah ?Originally posted by Mospeada:the guy that goes around calling everyone gugu one loh
he works there meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:go IKEA tampines?
.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:i puked...![]()
after i ate 1 curry puff...
gong xi gong xi~Originally posted by GHoST_18:i puked...![]()
both are animals...Originally posted by Mospeada:go IKEA tampines?
sick?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i puked...![]()
one's a slimy thing the other's a yandao furry.Originally posted by aHGer^83:both are animals...
slimy thing can eat flies lei....Originally posted by Ferret:one's a slimy thing the other's a yandao furry.
U choose.![]()
U have a fly problem ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:slimy thing can eat flies lei....
the furry thing.. i can hug to sleep lei...![]()
dont puke all over ur date har...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think it's because i nv eat well for the past few days...
then didnt take lunch...
took a curry puff then puke...
should be ok i think...
i still wanan go catch show later..
ok lah...Originally posted by Ferret:U have a fly problem ?
no ?
then i...![]()
must see doc lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think it's because i nv eat well for the past few days...
then didnt take lunch...
took a curry puff then puke...
should be ok i think...
i still wanan go catch show later..
Originally posted by Mospeada:must see doc lah...
not very good leh....
i recommend doc to u lah
i must go back and ask my wife for her gynae's contact....
meanwile dun eat too "liang" food...
say HI to Tommy for meOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i'm going for dinner at SMRT HQ tonight.![]()