so good .....Originally posted by Ferret:Later i going tamp to eat.![]()
please call pons mei for new fridge...Originally posted by bluejuice:home fridge kaput liao![]()
cannot leh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:please call pons mei for new fridge...
u go see see look lookard lah..Originally posted by bluejuice:cannot leh..
coz duno any model which is suitable..
see how la..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u go see see look lookard lah..
btu remember to charge to ah mos hor...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:mondays....
sh!t happens on mondays...
you must have done something evil to deserve that..Originally posted by GHoST_18:somebody threatened to kick me outta the car on sat evening...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:somebody threatened to kick me outta the car on sat evening...![]()
HMMM....Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm... what is a good gift to buy for a wedding present? 2 of my buddies are getting married and I don't think I want to give ang pao..
You mean precious moments figurines?Originally posted by aHGer^83:HMMM....
try precious thot's?
tat person have to be evil in the 1st place to have thoughts like these...Originally posted by bluejuice:you must have done something evil to deserve that..![]()
not only those lah... if u go the bigger branches, they got lots to choose from...Originally posted by bluejuice:You mean precious moments figurines?
Apart from that?
Any other suggestions?