O RLY ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat person have to be evil in the 1st place to have thoughts like these...![]()
ohh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:not only those lah... if u go the bigger branches, they got lots to choose from...
there's once i saw a pair of champange glass...
i loved it so much...
con't remember which branch liaoz.... u can ask ard...
unique?Originally posted by bluejuice:ohh..
time to go shopping then..
I want to find a unique present if possible..
oh ya...Originally posted by bluejuice:O RLY ?![]()
see how la..Originally posted by aHGer^83:unique?
DIY lor...![]()
i wldn't suggest the figurines if your frens prefer smtng practical....Originally posted by bluejuice:see how la..
havent got much ideas also..
but precious moments figurines are so sweet though..Originally posted by aHGer^83:i wldn't suggest the figurines if your frens prefer smtng practical....
talk so much crap and end up still give ang pao...Originally posted by bluejuice:but precious moments figurines are so sweet though..
but fragile.. hmm.. May have to pack it properly coz they'll be bringing them overseas..
argh!!
I think I may end up giving ang pao instead..![]()
Say only.. won't give ang pao la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:talk so much crap and end up still give ang pao...![]()
haha.. can ask them to wrap with bubble bags... they have it de.. if dun have, u supply me the stuffs.. i wrap for u.....Originally posted by bluejuice:but precious moments figurines are so sweet though..
but fragile.. hmm.. May have to pack it properly coz they'll be bringing them overseas..
argh!!
I think I may end up giving ang pao instead..![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:iam so proud of him...![]()
im getting married tomorrow..Originally posted by bluejuice:Say only.. won't give ang pao la..
I'll buy a gift..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
ok..Originally posted by GHoST_18:im getting married tomorrow..
give me angpao...
i dun wan gifts...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
lizzard, dun lydat lah...
Ok noted! will ask them about bubble wrapping...Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha.. can ask them to wrap with bubble bags... they have it de.. if dun have, u supply me the stuffs.. i wrap for u.....
how much angpao u want?Originally posted by GHoST_18:im getting married tomorrow..
give me angpao...
i dun wan gifts...![]()
im definitely not the culprit when u find all 4 tyres on ur car flat...Originally posted by bluejuice:ok..
/looks for a wad of tissue paper to stuff into the red packet..![]()
*play with lizzard's tail...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
k lo.![]()
tell me how much u can afford and i will tell u if it's enough...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:how much angpao u want?
just say.
mian kei ki.![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:*play with lizzard's tail...
tiny tiny de...![]()