these one singaporeans are also good at it la..Originally posted by aHGer^83:their "tai ji quan" and "ya ba gong"
good nia mah...Originally posted by bluejuice:these one singaporeans are also good at it la..![]()
hmm.. i agree..Originally posted by GHoST_18:singaporeans' ya ba gong is selective 1..
prices go up they see liao buey song they complain...
but when ppl block the right lane of the escalator, they diam diam.. stand there and wait...
scare open their golden mouth to say excuse me the gold will drop...
when ppl block mrt entrance, they diam diam.. stand there L L or push and shove...
the freaking china ppl de ya ba gong very tok kong lor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:singaporeans' ya ba gong is selective 1..
but when ppl block the right lane of the escalator, they diam diam.. stand there and wait...
when ppl block mrt entrance, they diam diam.. stand there L L or push and shove...
this push and don't want to take responsibility is everywhere lor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:the freaking china ppl de ya ba gong very tok kong lor...
change things nv say... we SG side do liaoz.. see smtng wrong.... they show tai ji quan liaoz... they say is we , CS, change de... WTF??? the freaking access CS dun have lor...
den SG IT find out is China lang change de.. they diam diam again...
nnbz...
in market they kpkb so much.. when it comes to work, just a simple announcement
" dear all,
we have updated/changed this n that. please take note."
lydat hard??
nbz...
may 2 mths effort all down the drain lor...![]()
its mroe fun to shove and push through the idiots blocking my way at the mrtOriginally posted by GHoST_18:singaporeans' ya ba gong is selective 1..
i do that !!Originally posted by hisoka:its mroe fun to shove and push through the idiots blocking my way at the mrt![]()
and also, i rly hate those ppl early morning use those strong shampoo then neber dry hair kind.Originally posted by bluejuice:Yah.. I also hate it when ppl starts pushing and shoving..
Wait for a while will die?![]()
remeber to NOT drop ur things tho...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i was on the NSt rain to work this morning...
all the dumb farks were crowding at the entrance dunno for fark...
the middle of the cabin has so much space...
while everyone is standing shoulder to shoulder, crotchs in butts, i can practically lie down if i wan to...
dumb farks...
it's such a hilarious sight every morning...
from 8.30 until now?Originally posted by Mospeada:yawnz...
just came out from meeting only