Originally posted by abnn:hw come UoC pple so many problem? poor thing ~~~
heng abnn just busy nia .. not scolded~~
-pat pat-Originally posted by BadzMaro:I just recieved a phone call... grave news.. =(
My dog...Fluffy is dead...
all my dogs died of tragic deaths... WHY WHY!!!!!!!! What did my dogs do to deserve this kind of cruel fate!!
My own mum tried not to tell me. 1 day later then tell me. Yes i get emo when i lose something.. especially my dogs. I lost 3 dogs already.. all the love and care i put in.. just to be killed by other people due to negligence in those that were responsible of my dogs while i was gone.Originally posted by Ferret:-pat pat-
Originally posted by BadzMaro:My own mum tried not to tell me. 1 day later then tell me. Yes i get emo when i lose something.. especially my dogs. I lost 3 dogs already.. all the love and care i put in.. just to be killed by other people due to negligence in those that were responsible of my dogs while i was gone.
/pat patOriginally posted by BadzMaro:My own mum tried not to tell me. 1 day later then tell me. Yes i get emo when i lose something.. especially my dogs. I lost 3 dogs already.. all the love and care i put in.. just to be killed by other people due to negligence in those that were responsible of my dogs while i was gone.
so what happened?Originally posted by BadzMaro:My own mum tried not to tell me. 1 day later then tell me. Yes i get emo when i lose something.. especially my dogs. I lost 3 dogs already.. all the love and care i put in.. just to be killed by other people due to negligence in those that were responsible of my dogs while i was gone.
send me the moneyOriginally posted by bluejuice:KNS - u want the $ or not? But I am on starhub leh.. even u got aid slots I also cannot send to u right?
15mOriginally posted by Ferret:kns how much to cross 2999 infra ?
kar lai liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:nang lai liao
15 mil ?Originally posted by Kenashi:15m
after that u get a shock at your daily bill![]()
i tell u the cost of upkeep one infra at my level is 234Originally posted by Ferret:15 mil ?
GRrrrr...!!!!!
Okae.
Daily bills ? Neh mind lah. i doing improvement swapping.
thanksOriginally posted by bluejuice:kns - ok ok .. will send aid to u later..
ur nation name honour hor?Originally posted by Kenashi:thanks
i need the money to get my second wonder![]()
yap, just see that the ruler name is kenashi tio liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:ur nation name honour hor?
double check mah..Originally posted by Kenashi:yap, just see that the ruler name is kenashi tio liao![]()