i guess my answer is wrongOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmmm....cos abnn lost his/her turban?
mosfet, abnn will do it real soon ~~~Originally posted by Mospeada:sometime i just hope i can just throw in the letter and walk out
nothing lah ... everyday tired tired tiredOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmmm....cos abnn lost his/her turban?
oh...and that's why abnn is dying soon...Originally posted by abnn:mosfet, abnn will do it real soon ~~~
i pity the foo' who thinks Mr.T is not coo'Originally posted by Mospeada:ur A team sounds like a freak team leh...
chuck, captain Planet...and Mr T...mr t is out of fashion liao lah
mr mospeada allowOriginally posted by GHoST_18:please keep the dumb chuck norris and mr.t sh!t to the relevant threads
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please keep the dumb chuck norris and mr.t sh!t to the relevant threads
u have seen his before?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:mr mospeada allow
so
Chuck Norris d1ck has its own d1ck and even that is bigger than ur d1ck
Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:What was going through the minds of all of Chuck Norris' victims before they died? His shoe.
The First Law of Thermodynamics states that energy can neither be created nor destroyed... unless it meets Chuck Norris.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
It is said that looking into Chuck Norris' eyes will reveal your future. Unfortunately, everybody's future is always the same: death by a roundhouse-kick to the face.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i guess u prolly deserves to get banned previously..
i hope u gets it again...
ya loOriginally posted by bluejuice:who closed this thread just now?
20 more pages to the end la.
finish it 1st then close..
abnn found new job?Originally posted by abnn:mosfet, abnn will do it real soon ~~~
ok bluejuice, me is respect u oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:enough of chuck norris pls..![]()
nope blue, but abnn no need feed anyone ~~Originally posted by bluejuice:abnn found new job?
Originally posted by abnn:nope blue, but abnn no need feed anyone ~~
so to throw and shake leg still ok to her ~~![]()
but will endure till CNY