talk abt christmas mood...Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.. walked past Taka just now and they are already putting up the Christmas tree!! and its not even November yet!!
So kiasu.. put up so early..![]()
becoz urs is industrial area mah...Originally posted by Mospeada:talk abt christmas mood...
u will appreciate that if u work in my area...
no mood whatsoever at all
Originally posted by Mospeada:wait 7 months liao meh?
got.Originally posted by Mospeada:talk abt christmas mood...
u will appreciate that if u work in my area...
no mood whatsoever at all
eh i feel like going sheng siong again todae.Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz.. finally near end of the day..
i am so tired..
still got heaps of things to do..![]()
no.. dun like sheng shiong..Originally posted by Ferret:eh i feel like going sheng siong again todae.
wan go ?![]()
how late ?Originally posted by bluejuice:no.. dun like sheng shiong..
in any case.. have to work late tonite..
Oh, my candidate just cancelled on me..Originally posted by Ferret:how late ?
i will be going ard 7++![]()
-pat pat-Originally posted by bluejuice:Oh, my candidate just cancelled on me..
but I think I'll still go home..
very tired....
HuhOriginally posted by bluejuice:haizz..
why like that??![]()
job market too good izzit ?Originally posted by bluejuice:I can't believe it..
I have been calling a candidate for DAYS.. at all sorts of time. early morning, lunchtimes, afternoons, evenings.. this candidate just don't pick up her calls AT ALL!!!![]()