whyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
cos i cannot decide between laksa and char siew siew yoke fan!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:why![]()
eat boh lah.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos i cannot decide between laksa and char siew siew yoke fan!!!![]()
2nd best is never an option..Originally posted by aHGer^83:choose the 2nd best lor...
Originally posted by Mospeada:eat boh lah.....
sorry...i missed out the tOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
i thot dinner u are eating at FIsh & Co...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i know liao!!!
later lunch i have laksa... dinner den i have char siew siew yoke fan !!![]()
u nv go... i dun go lor...Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot dinner u are eating at FIsh & Co...
they serve char siew siew yoke fan meh?![]()

Originally posted by bluejuice:omg.. i had this dream yesterday that I was relating to my colleagues, then it occurred to me that one part is happening to me now!!!![]()
IF only...Originally posted by Mospeada:
did u get to see the 4d numbers also?
next time stand by a hammer...Originally posted by bluejuice:IF only...
My alarm clock rang at that time..![]()
remember to see coming monday's toto alsoOriginally posted by bluejuice:I shall go home and sleep earlier tonight. Hope can dream of 4 numbers and then I can throw letter on monday![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Mospeada:next time stand by a hammer...
the clock rang again...smash it...
4d is more impt
hanor hanor...Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..
will try..
turn off all alarm clocks, handphones etc tonight..![]()