u never go lunch meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:waiting for boss... specially came back earlier to clear with her on something..
shld have gone out for a walk first if i know her disucssion will take so long..![]()
I went for a quick lunch...Originally posted by Mospeada:u never go lunch meh?
then go lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:I went for a quick lunch...
but I wanted to go out for a walk.. buy a drink.. buy something..![]()
sort of urgent thing la..Originally posted by Mospeada:then go lah
call her lah....Originally posted by bluejuice:sort of urgent thing la..
that's wanted to standby here.. to catch boss..![]()
she's in the room.. talking to uncle..Originally posted by Mospeada:call her lah....
spam her email...i believe she is carry a blueberry, right?
why lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:haiz...
i foresee a lot of problems coming..
with the changes in management....Originally posted by Mospeada:why leh
ur company got use my company service anot?Originally posted by aHGer^83:now i'm angry with my sales person...
ask me to order stock from germany to and want it in 1 week's time...
the lead time(plus shipping) is 4months lei....![]()
many undeserving pple will be promoted and many heads will also roll to make way for these undeserving ppleOriginally posted by bluejuice:with the changes in management....
exactly...Originally posted by Mospeada:many undeserving pple will be promoted and many heads will also roll to make way for these undeserving pple
talking about that, I may need ur help leh.. want to send a parcel to my friend..Originally posted by Mospeada:ur company got use my company service anot?
kekek![]()