the "secrets" dvd?Originally posted by bluejuice:u got see my sms or not?![]()
stupid blue max cheat my money.. sell me a DVD i cannot watch on my player..
Originally posted by hondapons:hahahaha. simi sms? nv see leh.
Originally posted by Mospeada:got code one meh?
press the arrow....left, left, right, right, up, down, up down, enter, enter..
see can or not![]()
ok i try..Originally posted by hondapons:ok. the code is.
1 ) power on
2 ) when dvd screen show up. press pause and enter 314159 then will show up simi code screen. then enter 0.
should be like that. if i rem clearly... ask ur cousin lar. i send him b4. or ur aunt.
paiseh..wrong code ah..Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ouchOriginally posted by bluejuice:/smacks mossie![]()
u zou gang la..Originally posted by Mospeada:ouch![]()
got do ah...Originally posted by bluejuice:u zou gang la..
then can come outing tonite..
do fasterOriginally posted by Mospeada:got do ah...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:smack de hao....
push ur col to one corner.. and ask her/him to fuck him/herself...Originally posted by bluejuice:damit.. I checked with my colleague abt a certain benefit for this level of staff. Say no need.. Now, tell me should give..
I say how come I checked with u the other time u tell me no need?
Colleague say: No la! I never tell you!! I don't have time to discuss with u!!!![]()
next time must tape down his instructions leOriginally posted by bluejuice:damit.. I checked with my colleague abt a certain benefit for this level of staff. Say no need.. Now, tell me should give..
I say how come I checked with u the other time u tell me no need?
Colleague say: No la! I never tell you!! I didn't have time to discuss with u the other time!!!![]()