thats why i didn't want to go back. i know la, even i was shocked that i kena attend C..Originally posted by Mospeada:siao liao....ah stella girl....u shall and will be branded as the keng-ster of the platoon liao....
do you know that after u exceed certain no of days of Att C, u will OOC?
heheh
no..Originally posted by ispyyy:ya lor... I was surprised leh..
ghost18 got tat old ,meh ???
same generation as mospeada ....![]()
your time how long ago?Originally posted by GHoST_18:u raven 1...?
knn..
now raven so good life ah..
daniel still there?
he was my pc tat time leh...
guard duty is ok...but not the stand 2 and turn out....Originally posted by stellazio:thats why i didn't want to go back. i know la, even i was shocked that i kena attend C..
now fearing that i will kena guard duty because of this.![]()
ya i am, because photo taking session was 45mins after i bookout CCB!Originally posted by ispyyy:u sound complaining when u r awarded with 2 days mc ...![]()
i then don't wana kena confine during weekend ar. but now sian la..Originally posted by Mospeada:guard duty is ok...but not the stand 2 and turn out....
may the guard coms have mercy on you during ur guard duty![]()
*speechless*Originally posted by stellazio:ya i am, because photo taking session was 45mins after i bookout CCB!
encik Mani?Originally posted by stellazio:your time how long ago?
PC normally 2nd lft they're NSF leh not regulars.
Nope my PC no daniel, maybe you will know 1WO Mani.![]()
then photoshop urself in the photo lah...Originally posted by stellazio:ya i am, because photo taking session was 45mins after i bookout CCB!
now he is OC of Raven.Originally posted by Mospeada:encik Mani?
hmmm...
heard of him....
may the guardian of tekong has mercy on our stella girl
Leopard? Level 6, Camp 3?Originally posted by ispyyy:Btw, I m from LEOPARD
"LEOPARD ON THE WAR FRONT "
"BOOM PA ... BOOM PA PA "![]()
precisely la, i also damn pissed of all days must be the day that i kena attend C. If i know i don't report sick le.Originally posted by Mospeada:then photoshop urself in the photo lah...
but really hor....to miss that....makes ur NS life incomplete![]()
then get urself OOC lah...then recourse![]()
I belong to the younger generation 1...Originally posted by Mospeada:Leopard? Level 6, Camp 3?
hey i was from Kilo
too bad...what is done is done...Originally posted by stellazio:precisely la, i also damn pissed of all days must be the day that i kena attend C. If i know i don't report sick le.![]()
i can only hope that ytd was raining heavily and photoshoot was cancelled.Originally posted by Mospeada:too bad...what is done is done...
just play ball abit loh...
and remember to bring biscuits in to bride ur platoonmates....![]()
actually no leh...Originally posted by stellazio:i can only hope that ytd was raining heavily and photoshoot was cancelled.
but really farked up, i felt fine and asked to be inside but they say MO orders must be carried out.![]()
how?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah stella, sit test should be coming up soon...
u wanna pass with flying color?
somehow...i realised the format has not change a bit since my time![]()
for the classroom topic, some simulation stuff like given how many trucks u got, how to transport this much from point A to point B sort of question.Originally posted by stellazio:how?![]()
wah leh...sibeh gungho leh....Originally posted by stellazio:but sian la ocs sibei sian.
i rather go sispec.![]()