Originally posted by BadzMaro:Today.. i did the worst thing ever in office..
I threw up in front of a client today...
my fuking gawd. I tried to hold it in... i forgot to refill my plastic bags. My dustbin was a lil too out of reach from my hand. I tried to cover with my hands but... man..
It was bad... i was so ashamed. The client like stood up backed away .. like one of those horror movies.FFS!
Now everybody in office knows liaw.![]()
go home on the dot la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:shiok lah..
big big boss on leave...
big boss go meeting...
boss dunno go where..
one principal on leave...
one principal go meeting...
today can go home early liao lah...![]()
go chiong last nite is it?Originally posted by ispyyy:sigh...
ya.... eyes closing soon...
only sleep for an hour last nite...![]()
nope... meeting deadline...Originally posted by bluejuice:go chiong last nite is it?
u very difficult to please leh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:8 mins to go...![]()
tmd.. now then i realized actually 70% of my office all on leave...
no wonder nobody niam keng today...
nobody blast radio today...
nobody tio scolding...
nobody scold ppl...
nobody this n tat...![]()
tmd..
y i nv take leave today...![]()
then wat is buddha's shoe size?Originally posted by ispyyy:nope... meeting deadline...
I m those tat like to hug budda 's leg 1...![]()
huh ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:8 mins to go...![]()
tmd.. now then i realized actually 70% of my office all on leave...
no wonder nobody niam keng today...
nobody blast radio today...
nobody tio scolding...
nobody scold ppl...
nobody this n tat...![]()
tmd..
y i nv take leave today...![]()
dont noe... think it is as big as wu zhi shang lor....Originally posted by GHoST_18:then wat is buddha's shoe size?
i think buddha dun wear shoes 1..Originally posted by ispyyy:dont noe... think it is as big as wu zhi shang lor....![]()
i dunno if it's a good thing or bad thing i didnt take off...Originally posted by Ferret:huh ?
isnt that better ?
so that when they all come back and tio scolding that time then u take off loh
dont ccomplain abt what u cant changeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i dunno if it's a good thing or bad thing i didnt take off...
anyway i cant take leave today lah..
i have to clear some sh!t...![]()
im a singaporean...Originally posted by Ferret:dont ccomplain abt what u cant change![]()