on reservist leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:friday got steamboat outing.. can come or not?
Originally posted by Mospeada:on reservist leh...
dunno what time can book out
where huh?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
book out then come and join us la..
ahem...Originally posted by GHoST_18:my office email has been spammed by those enlargement spams...
and blue pills spams...![]()
wth...
it's an insult to me...![]()
i'll use my "cruel reality" to slap ur face..Originally posted by Mospeada:ahem...
ah gui...time to face the cruel reality
that is after u have taken the little blue pillOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i'll use my "cruel reality" to slap ur face..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:that is after u have taken the little blue pill![]()
I can only carry forward half of this year's leave to next year.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:Wont ur leave add up to next year ?
why cant u think out of the box?Originally posted by GHoST_18:really cannot stand some ppl..
dunno is it just those 2 or all NUS grads...
if u cant squeeze 30m2 in a 20m2 space, then it means u cant...
unless u overlap or omit some stuff..
but die die wan 2 squeeze...
wtf...![]()
i already gave them the solution...Originally posted by InnoHippo:why cant u think out of the box?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:just now before i go meeting, my sweets all bah swee swee on the table..
now when im back from my meeting, got 'rat/s' eat my sweets...![]()
i need i think rat poision...
laxative sounds like a good solution...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i already gave them the solution...
all swee swee liao..
but they insist they wan it the conventional way..
knn...
must be from NUS...![]()
next time i dun do already..Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
cannot think out of the box..
then next time u also don't need to think so hard already.. just give them the conventional way will do..