so what's the conclusion?Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. should i stay.. should i book a flight ? sit my @ss n wait ?
anyways i feel better already.. accept the reality. relax.. n ... wait.
just take the entire xmas week off lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:planning the rest of my annual leave for Dec.... I gotta clear 5.5 days by year end... hmm..
cannot.. my colleague going away..Originally posted by InnoHippo:just take the entire xmas week off loh
that's exactly what my boss is suggestingOriginally posted by bluejuice:cannot.. my colleague going away..
I rather take 1 day off per week, then I work 4 day work week in Dec..
maybe I should do that..![]()
suggesting to u?Originally posted by InnoHippo:that's exactly what my boss is suggesting
I took riaos~Originally posted by bluejuice:planning the rest of my annual leave for Dec.... I gotta clear 5.5 days by year end... hmm..
yesOriginally posted by bluejuice:suggesting to u?
U got leave to clear or not?
yah. some ppl wan, some ppl dont.Originally posted by InnoHippo:that's exactly what my boss is suggesting
how many days u need to clear?Originally posted by InnoHippo:yes
i don't like to take block leave if i don't have anything planned. I find it a waste of time?Originally posted by Ferret:yah. some ppl wan, some ppl dont.
I prefer to take block leave. But...but....usually not possible.
This year damn heng![]()
about 8Originally posted by bluejuice:how many days u need to clear?
i need block leave to put my mind away from workOriginally posted by bluejuice:i don't like to take block leave if i don't have anything planned. I find it a waste of time?
but its individual preferences la..
so u taking?Originally posted by InnoHippo:about 8
not much choice u have eh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ah fuk it..
flight at 2.30 come back 6.45pm.. just to get a damn key. My ass gonna be on fire when go back HQ.
he gave up already... i was there looking at him.. the more i look.. the more idiotic he looks trying desperately.. i mean.. a Chubb safe ffs.. purposely to prevent ppl like him using that kind of method !Originally posted by bluejuice:not much choice u have eh?
how's that staff coming along with the combination?![]()
tell him, its all make believe in the movies..Originally posted by BadzMaro:he gave up already... i was there looking at him.. the more i look.. the more idiotic he looks trying desperately.. i mean.. a Chubb safe ffs.. purposely to prevent ppl like him using that kind of method !
man.. i out of options... n its urgent.
he kept on saying he can... try.. desperate anyway ma. But its quite stupid lar...Originally posted by bluejuice:tell him, its all make believe in the movies..![]()
postpone to tomorrow lor.. wat to do?Originally posted by BadzMaro:he kept on saying he can... try.. desperate anyway ma. But its quite stupid lar...
sigh.. i suppose got dinner tonite , n i invite the citibank ppl to drink tonite. Man..
30++ ppl ar..Originally posted by bluejuice:postpone to tomorrow lor.. wat to do?
ok good luck..Originally posted by BadzMaro:30++ ppl ar..
cant just postpone like that . At this short time some more. Looks bad. Looks bad for me also. means i gotta fly back again... dun even know got air ticket now. night flights always full. damn... sien. thinking oa alternatives. This kind of unforseen circumstances...sien ah.
yes, i hacked it... now so shiok.Originally posted by meltz:but i thought iphone cant use here .. only AT&T ... unless u go and hack
mass order??Originally posted by pwnz0r:yes, i hacked it... now so shiok.
i make all my colleagues gian. they all want one too.
i think my office going to make mass order to bring in...