Originally posted by bluejuice:morning ah ger...
wat are you stressed over?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
moaning ah blue....
this week ive been waking up @ 5am sia.. sleep at 11pm or 12 am....
stresssssss![]()
work lor... very stress.... i only CS lei... an zua an neh....Originally posted by bluejuice:wat are you stressed over?
Work??
Then try to sleep earlier lor.
wow.. so much work???Originally posted by aHGer^83:work lor... very stress.... i only CS lei... an zua an neh....
make me so stress....
now everyday like..
reach office: b4 8am
OT: 8.30pm
reach home:9pm
light dinner:9.30pm
bath: 10pm
watch tv, rest and some quiet time: 1030pm
den hor.. my cat-son want sayang.. sayang till 11pm lor... some times later....
now the emoticon that suits me is![]()
kinda....Originally posted by bluejuice:wow.. so much work???
must feedback to ur manager say really a lot of work.. see if he can help u out..Originally posted by aHGer^83:kinda....
i always tell my manager " i CS nia lei.. dun make me so stress"
he always laff it off...
funny meh???![]()
diaoz.. instead of helping me, he keep adding lei... every single shipment problem also my fault... kaoz.. it isn't my fault at all lor... he siao one...Originally posted by bluejuice:must feedback to ur manager say really a lot of work.. see if he can help u out..
haha.. 2003 prices sure outdate la.. nowadays prices are outdate by 1 year liao. Ur customers are also a bit too much..Originally posted by aHGer^83:diaoz.. instead of helping me, he keep adding lei... every single shipment problem also my fault... kaoz.. it isn't my fault at all lor... he siao one...
one whole chunk of things gimme lydat.. i dunno how to do lei...
everything he also say " i want by today"
on tues i f him lor.. i say everything also "by today" and he's chunk is not say can be done in 1 or 2 hrs lei... 1 small thing nia, have to take 2 hrs to do... he gave me 5 tasks and "want by today" on monday... how to "want by today" ?
dun care him... i do 1 each day... and it also take me 1 day to finish 1 thing...
some more not a huge matter... can u imagine how blind customers are??
they can even argue out with u that "but u gave me the prices in 2003"
2003??? things have been increasing so much... and he want the prices in 2003?? impossible lor...
lydat also must write report... boh liao....![]()
that's y lor...Originally posted by bluejuice:haha.. 2003 prices sure outdate la.. nowadays prices are outdate by 1 year liao. Ur customers are also a bit too much..
ur safe issue settled?Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
Done. I sent one of the staff down. Gave him the key book him a ticket fly down to open the safe with the secretary n VIOLA ! i get to stay n party with the citibank ppl.Originally posted by bluejuice:ur safe issue settled?![]()
did u send that staff who was trying to open the combination???Originally posted by BadzMaro:Done. I sent one of the staff down. Gave him the key book him a ticket fly down to open the safe with the secretary n VIOLA ! i get to stay n party with the citibank ppl.
Problem solved. Damn i'm good.![]()
yeah.. since he so like to open the safe. Soi flew him back to HQ while i drove.. then he took the key n flew back. But under the supervision of the secretary of course.. he he..Originally posted by bluejuice:did u send that staff who was trying to open the combination???![]()
when i think abt how ur staff try to open the safe, i want to laugh..Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. since he so like to open the safe. Soi flew him back to HQ while i drove.. then he took the key n flew back. But under the supervision of the secretary of course.. he he..
things can be solved.. its just how u get around to doing it.. i was laughing myself for stressing over it. Cause up top needed the documents so i become stress. lol!
u should see it la.. i sitting at my table watching him. And he was so into it. Like he KNOWS what he's doing.. shouldve taken a picture.Originally posted by bluejuice:when i think abt how ur staff try to open the safe, i want to laugh..![]()
that's good then..Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah!~~~~
shyt finally cleared~~~~
that chunk of "want by today" all cleared....![]()