Originally posted by GHoST_18:damn bosses...
u just cant trust them...![]()
short discussion short discussion...
took 3 hours loh...![]()
tmd...![]()
there goes my off day![]()
i went back during lunch to check and reply some impt mail...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
u mean u did not take today off???
wah lau..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i went back during lunch to check and reply some impt mail...
hoping boss wouldnt see me..
but he suay suay intercept me in the toilet...
say discuss abt the small small issue.. very fast...
his very fast = 3 hours...![]()
i need to check the info with the engineer...Originally posted by bluejuice:wah lau..
hate this type of boss.. so buay zi dong one.
how come u can't reply emails from home???
hanor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i need to check the info with the engineer...
then send attachments...![]()
should have gone back at night..![]()
go now lor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i forgot to cut my hair...!!!![]()
And slave-drivers.Originally posted by :There are no employees in Singapore, only slaves......![]()
nvr jio..Originally posted by hondapons:last nite graxs was student nite wor.,...
alot mei mei there....![]()
i was with my whole group of frens there.Originally posted by bluejuice:nvr jio..
we were near there leh..
oh i see....Originally posted by hondapons:i was with my whole group of frens there.
the boss roy b'day mah.
and some more the top all is booked.....