Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ah cek!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:cannot go jogging liao![]()
waliew, some say cold, some say warm, wat shld i do leh?Originally posted by bluejuice:ah cek.. was at MS yesterday.. the aircon so strong leh.. very cold..
remain status quo la..Originally posted by Ah Cek:waliew, some say cold, some say warm, wat shld i do leh?
i also think this way....bcos if not i will be busy adjusting temp...Originally posted by bluejuice:remain status quo la..
it would be just nice if it was a hot day that day...![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Ah Cek:i also think this way....bcos if not i will be busy adjusting temp...
what u buy at ms yesterday?Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..![]()
nothing.. i only went to the food court..Originally posted by Ah Cek:what u buy at ms yesterday?
No.. I did not go MS with ah gui...Originally posted by tare:so ah blue u went MS with ah gui har?
ah gui go MS with u also the sameOriginally posted by bluejuice:No.. I did not go MS with ah gui...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:ah gui go MS with u also the same![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
no wonder my aircon sometimes trip...muz be u...Originally posted by meltz:switch off the air con is the only solution
complaint sure flood in![]()
I like going to MS can or not???Originally posted by Ah Cek:how come yeaterday u all go ms?
i nvn hor .. i only throw toilet roll core into the toilet bowlOriginally posted by Ah Cek:no wonder my aircon sometimes trip...muz be u...
wah evil leh u...Originally posted by meltz:i nvn hor .. i only throw toilet roll core into the toilet bowl![]()
nabayz...worst...maybe sanitary pads alsoOriginally posted by meltz:i nvn hor .. i only throw toilet roll core into the toilet bowl![]()