jialat.. but no choice.. he's ur boss.. he wins..Originally posted by GHoST_18:if only i have so much time to do what i feel...
tat dumb fark told me last fri meeting say he will work over the weekend...
then today gave me the exact same sh1t we discussed on fri...
now i have to kio his sai and finish it by thurs morning...
knn... wasted my 3 days...![]()
sucks to work under a dumb boss...
this is a good place to learn...Originally posted by bluejuice:jialat.. but no choice.. he's ur boss.. he wins..
tell him don't waste time la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:this is a good place to learn...
but it's this dumb boss tat is making it diff for me...
actually last week can clear all the sh1t... but he wanna delay...
in the end only i suffer...![]()
apparently im not the only one who thinks he is not worthy of the position he is holding...Originally posted by bluejuice:tell him don't waste time la..
Its the same in a lot of places la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:apparently im not the only one who thinks he is not worthy of the position he is holding...![]()
take 2 panadol...Originally posted by GHoST_18:my headache is getting bad....![]()
u know...
those throbbing kind...
i had some milk just now...Originally posted by bluejuice:take 2 panadol...
panadol and milk.. can.. why not?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i had some milk just now...
u cant mix panadol with milk ya?
anyway, i think i need to get a new water bottle...
didnt know my current bottle was so dirty til iwashed and wiped it just now
i only rinse..Originally posted by bluejuice:panadol and milk.. can.. why not?
u mean u don't wash ur water bottle usually??
water leaves a film of something after sometime..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i only rinse..
but i dun really wash the inside...
u know... some ppl brush the inside.. i dun..
yoz... u're quite free recently huh?Originally posted by pwnz0r:hi babes![]()
Most would be closedOriginally posted by bluejuice:sbst!!
do u know which roads are closed around raffles hotel on friday huh?
heck.. nvr mind.. i shall go find out b4 friday..Originally posted by sbst275:Most would be closed
Exactly which road no idea
endure for ur bonus.Originally posted by GHoST_18:if only i have so much time to do what i feel...
tat dumb fark told me last fri meeting say he will work over the weekend...
then today gave me the exact same sh1t we discussed on fri...
now i have to kio his sai and finish it by thurs morning...
knn... wasted my 3 days...![]()
sucks to work under a dumb boss...