dont be too sure ......Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahah.. my office also like that ma.. except my room glass has this layer of reflective mirror tint. So i can see them they cant see me. Unless they off outside lights all dark and i on my room they can see me.
you're in the room.. no one standing behind u.. that's okay..Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahah.. my office also like that ma.. except my room glass has this layer of reflective mirror tint. So i can see them they cant see me. Unless they off outside lights all dark and i on my room they can see me.
they better not man!Originally posted by InnoHippo:dont be too sure ......
they might have installed a secret pin-hole camera to monitor u
Is ur table like real close to the glass ar.. i am sure its a distance away ah. I am sure there got reason why they design it that way. To be able to get close to teh staff... and WATCH them..lolOriginally posted by bluejuice:you're in the room.. no one standing behind u.. that's okay..
I don't really like it when bosses sit behind u..
can see whatever you're doing.
Want to day-dream a bit also cannot.. haiz..
u are on Gotcha!Originally posted by BadzMaro:they better not man!
I did some .... crazy stuff in there.. with full confidence i will not be seen hor!!
actually is 2 cubicles in front of the glass panel..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is ur table like real close to the glass ar.. i am sure its a distance away ah. I am sure there got reason why they design it that way. To be able to get close to teh staff... and WATCH them..lol
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u are on Gotcha!
install mirror on top of ur monitor, then u know whether ur bosses are standing or notOriginally posted by bluejuice:actually is 2 cubicles in front of the glass panel..
I'm not directly in front of the cubicle, so that's a good thing.
But if the bosses stands up in their room, they'll be able to see..
So I'm thinking of placing the monitor in a way that its not that easily seen..
Shall see if that can be done..
good idea..Originally posted by InnoHippo:install mirror on top of ur monitor, then u know whether ur bosses are standing or not
happening siaOriginally posted by bluejuice:talking about cameras.. my previous workplace, our sister company.. had secret cameras around the place.. and they caught quite a number of people hanky panky esp after working hours!!!![]()
have u tried hanging like a reflective piece of accessory to able to reflect n see the back ?Originally posted by bluejuice:actually is 2 cubicles in front of the glass panel..
I'm not directly in front of the cubicle, so that's a good thing.
But if the bosses stands up in their room, they'll be able to see..
So I'm thinking of placing the monitor in a way that its not that easily seen..
Shall see if that can be done..
wah lau.. dont scare me la.. i know our IT manager always talking about secret cameras and stuff... man! for 'security purposes'Originally posted by bluejuice:talking about cameras.. my previous workplace, our sister company.. had secret cameras around the place.. and they caught quite a number of people hanky panky esp after working hours!!!![]()
got brokeback action?Originally posted by bluejuice:talking about cameras.. my previous workplace, our sister company.. had secret cameras around the place.. and they caught quite a number of people hanky panky esp after working hours!!!![]()
I don't know..Originally posted by ^tamago^:got brokeback action?![]()
and those ppl are married.. but not to each other!Originally posted by InnoHippo:happening sia
they are doing OTOriginally posted by bluejuice:and those ppl are married.. but not to each other!
yah right.. OT on each other?Originally posted by InnoHippo:they are doing OT
can claim taxi fare home?Originally posted by bluejuice:yah right.. OT on each other?![]()
u seems interested... want to go there to work??Originally posted by InnoHippo:can claim taxi fare home?
i only interested in the night shiftOriginally posted by bluejuice:u seems interested... want to go there to work??![]()
to be in charge of those security cameras is it??Originally posted by InnoHippo:i only interested in the night shift
for clearer pictures, need someone to zoom the cameras liveOriginally posted by bluejuice:to be in charge of those security cameras is it??![]()
since u're there might as well join inOriginally posted by InnoHippo:for clearer pictures, need someone to zoom the cameras live![]()