tis a HE?Originally posted by udontknowme:reservist = vacation to mos??
and and...please be nice to this bunny ok..![]()
he is bery adorable one...
Originally posted by Mospeada:a 2-in-1![]()
UoC Christmas CrapboxOriginally posted by bluejuice:
what to call the next crapbox?
eh?Originally posted by thehappybunny:yes im a xdd
no ideas!
ok lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:UoC Christmas Crapbox
have a lot that's why sianz mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:ah mos...how come u oways say sian one...???
u dun have work to do...??
or u no mood to do work even though u have a lot to do...
sibeh ho lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:my boss on leave today..
so happy...![]()
u must work very fast huh....Originally posted by Mospeada:have a lot that's why sianz mah
nothing to do also sianz...
everything must be taken in moderation mah
lotsa unimportant things to doOriginally posted by udontknowme:u must work very fast huh....
cos u say you have lots to do, yet u still find time to come onto sgf....=\
becoz she took the off-in-lieu mah.. otherwise she don't have leave yet...Originally posted by Mospeada:sibeh ho leh
speak of which i shd go on leave also...Originally posted by bluejuice:becoz she took the off-in-lieu mah.. otherwise she don't have leave yet...
that off-in-lieu don't have expiry date meh? ours must clear within 2 months...Originally posted by Mospeada:speak of which i shd go on leave also...
or shd i conserve it for that final day![]()
dunno leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:that off-in-lieu don't have expiry date meh? ours must clear within 2 months...
better go and check.Originally posted by Mospeada:dunno leh...
wah...even lizard is Pee ahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Morlink.