Originally posted by hondapons:ok. PANG KANG LOH~
Originally posted by thehappybunny:sec or JC orientation?
pls remember to help me see how much is the privacy screen horOriginally posted by hondapons:ok. PANG KANG LOH~
what brand?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i saw 1 15" for $90 at simlim yesterday......
$90 just nice for a christmas presentOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i saw 1 15" for $90 at simlim yesterday......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i saw 1 15" for $90 at simlim yesterday......
i saw my stuff...Originally posted by bluejuice:$90 just nice for a christmas present![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:depend on ur definition of chio![]()
that depends again on ur definition of char bo liao...Originally posted by newcomer:ok lah. which one more percentage of charbo?
Originally posted by Mospeada:that depends again on ur definition of char bo liao...![]()
u referring to genetically real and certified charbo?Originally posted by newcomer:.....
Originally posted by Mospeada:u referring to genetically real and certified charbo?
shd be NUS bah....Originally posted by newcomer:genuine bona fide ones.
so that's what u do for ur spare time......Originally posted by Mospeada:shd be NUS bah....
but i can tell u....if u just sit by Clementi Central for a day... u will be able to see lotsa chio bu...
not mi not mi...Originally posted by bluejuice:so that's what u do for ur spare time......![]()
you're taking up courses?Originally posted by newcomer:aiya i tink i'll go for sim lah. since they got more part time courses.
Originally posted by bluejuice:you're taking up courses?
and you're choosing your courses based on which uni got most chio bu??![]()
remember to go to lvl of SIM and say hi to that pervie...Originally posted by newcomer:partly right.
but i weigh all options liao. recognition, distance, costs, etc and all seems very competitive.
so instead of playing the mini mainimo game i decided to throw in an "incentive" to my ultimate decision.
hope that answers ur qns.