ah mossssssssssssssssssssOriginally posted by Mospeada:ding dong bellz ~
ding dong bellz~
ding dong all the way ~
simi.......Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah mossssssssssssssssssss![]()
the gina who got bonus in August lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:which gina see nv jio u out in august?
when are YOU getting your bonus ??Originally posted by hondapons:hanor hanor.
si gina....![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:*hums pink panther theme song and slowly walk away
And who will that be?Originally posted by bluejuice:the gina who got bonus in August lor![]()
yah lar yah lar. i will get it for u lar.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
give me a christmas present hor..
a privacy screen for 15" monitor will be good![]()
u cant see himOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:And who will that be?
haiz.......................................Originally posted by Mospeada:simi.......
who boowee u
buying present for me this saturday? Of coz I'll be freeOriginally posted by hondapons:yah lar yah lar. i will get it for u lar.
ahem. i dun wana change car liao.
now i wana re-fix my body kit.
u free this saturday?![]()
hahhahahaOriginally posted by hondapons:u cant see him
u cant touch him
1 year block leave 1 month.
enuff clue for u?![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:u cant see him
u cant touch him
1 year block leave 1 month.
enuff clue for u?![]()
do not guess further.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Sounds like Ghost_18.