simi graphic?Originally posted by hondapons:graphic i got.
ai mai?
if not i throwing away liao.
as for bluejuice.
i meet u this sat. remember to brg ur wallet. i going to redo my body kit.![]()
I not free this satOriginally posted by hondapons:graphic i got.
ai mai?
as for bluejuice.
wat brand which type...?Originally posted by hondapons:graphic i got.
ai mai?
as for bluejuice.
wah lau..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Sounds like Ghost_18.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau..
u r so damn farking smart...
but no pressies for getting it right...![]()
go to doc and tell him u lai ang today...Originally posted by newcomer:hello brothers and jie mei men! i know i can depend on u all when it come to geng mc. today i couldn't get up to work so slept until very late late...
so now i have to take mc liao... but hor i nv geng mc b4... how to go abt it ah? which excuse tell doctor is best? headace? stomach ache? how to fake it to the doc?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:go to doc and tell him u lai ang today...
1st day...
u will confirm get MC one![]()
bad headache...Originally posted by newcomer:hello brothers and jie mei men! i know i can depend on u all when it come to geng mc. today i couldn't get up to work so slept until very late late...
so now i have to take mc liao... but hor i nv geng mc b4... how to go abt it ah? which excuse tell doctor is best? headace? stomach ache? how to fake it to the doc?![]()
ok...simple one...Originally posted by newcomer:wat is lai ang? wait the pills so expensive my pay oso cannot cover how?
i think headache is the cheapest hor?
dun worry.. up to date, medicine plus consultation costs abt $30.Originally posted by newcomer:wat is lai ang? wait the pills so expensive my pay oso cannot cover how?
i think headache is the cheapest hor?
wah so exp ah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun worry.. up to date, medicine plus consultation costs abt $30.
i already say ABOUT liaoz... means around $30.. can be lesser... if more than that, the doc is overcharging u liaoz....Originally posted by Mospeada:wah so exp ah...
which clinic u go...
i only pay $27 inclusive of consultation, medications and 2 days of MC![]()
hello...Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah mos and ah gui King of Kengster...![]()
discussion in toilet??Originally posted by GHoST_18:everyime i go toilet will bump into my big boss 1..
then he will ask me go discussion 1...
tmd...
next time beforei go toilet must check clear 1st...![]()
no in toilet lah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:discussion in toilet??![]()