alrite. happi traveling in the weatherOriginally posted by bluejuice:I think I am going to knock off on time today.. very tired...
u nid a hug?Originally posted by aHGer^83:streeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssss![]()
no stress no stress..Originally posted by aHGer^83:streeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssss![]()
hoi!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u nid a hug?

detached...C9L9 will die die got recourse one....unless tis a downgrade in PES status...like from PES A to C9L9
OOC is good news ah, then drag your recourse till before you ord
detached, i am nice enough to tell u the truth now
c9l9 die die got recourse one? what nonsense?
c9l9's bmt already modified liao mah...
where got such things one???
detached...unless.....
modified la.. but must 2 times meh
unless....
unless????
come o.. make me happy
not 2 times lah...1.5 nia lah
faster
1.5???
unless u declare it now
type faster, mos
declare simi?
3o2?
kin.. im late liao.. rainy day i dont wanna speed
allentyb...what is the declaration called?
3O2 lah
gay right?
declare u are a back breaker
ya
but to confirm declaration....they will
hahaha
WTF
can I just tell them I'm a brokeback.. but a alt kind of brokeback.. i only poke.. but disallowed being poked???
and I'll put some sh.it on my %$^$?
detached, they will then dump u to gloucester camp
where they all gathered
OMFG U GUYS JUST UPSET ME.. AND KILLED MY MOOD
IT'S HEARTACHE + MENTAL SUICIDE NOW
CONGRATS.. SGF.. U DID IT AGAIN
when i was having course at OETI...i saw with my own eyes
-SIGNED OFF-
302 who wears bra and put on make up
if you declare 3o2, you need to BRING YOUR PARTNER along, and your parents to declare that you are 3o2
bump simi bumpOriginally posted by bluejuice:bumpz for the sake of bumping..
wah ah meltz lurking..Originally posted by meltz:bump simi bump![]()
xie xieOriginally posted by bluejuice:but now I am hooked on watching "Heroes"..
the jap or the eng one ?Originally posted by bluejuice:btw meltz.. ur siggy is very nice..