u xie xie for what?Originally posted by meltz:the jap or the eng one ?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:im so bored.
ive been totally ignored.
/me runs to corner and cries
16 yr old and working? what are you working as?Originally posted by thehappybunny:16 year old boi boi.![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:u xie xie for what?
I am watching heroes on tudou.. ur link don't have english serials..
Was exploring the link just now.. seems quite fast..
er wat jap wat eng ?
I am referring to this xmas siggy..
office boy lor...Originally posted by bluejuice:16 yr old and working? what are you working as?
i see.. is this a holiday job?Originally posted by thehappybunny:office boy lor...
computer work, paper work, transporting of goods to and from store to retailer
yeah, holiday job.Originally posted by bluejuice:i see.. is this a holiday job?
not jap version .. recently gt a jap drama call heroes also .. showing on ch u ..Originally posted by bluejuice:i din know heroes got jap version? hmm.. i am watching the english version..
oh.. the one that was made into a movie?Originally posted by meltz:not jap version .. recently gt a jap drama call heroes also .. showing on ch u ..
good to have some working experience..Originally posted by thehappybunny:cus i wanna earn some of my own spending money what...
so had to work lor...lucky had lobang.
nite nite ah blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:very sleepy after taking my cough and flu med..
think I'll head off to bed..
kengster..Originally posted by newcomer:yay! juz got back from the clinic. really 30 dollar sia! hee.. got 2 days mc. sankyu ah mossie!
me on leave tomorrowOriginally posted by bluejuice:today only Thursday.. sianz...