Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
dun give ferret ideas leh..
u have not heard what she did to her hamsters last time..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Tsk tsk.
Sometimes I tear off stripes of scotch tape near em to remind them of what i can do, should i be provoked.
hur hur hur
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VRklgMjr3EOriginally posted by Ferret:Tsk tsk.
Sometimes I tear off stripes of scotch tape near em to remind them of what i can do, should i be provoked.
hur hur hur
dunch wantOriginally posted by Ferret:haha i not that petty lah.
-paws juice-
On the other hand, would u like to make out ?
erm ! Make up. I mean.
Oops.
Oledy said thats what I am.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
You're sadistic!
youtube videos were what inspired me.Originally posted by meltz:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VRklgMjr3E
try this on yr hammie see it work anot ? .. since u like to tape them so much![]()
you want those 3m magic tape???Originally posted by Ferret:youtube videos were what inspired me.
unfortunately for my hamsters.
and erm, as i posted last time, it didnt work out well...
apparently i used the wrong kind of tape and ripped out a chunk of their fur
muahahahhahaha
gotch ur pm riaos.Originally posted by bluejuice:dunch want![]()
I use those tapes everyday.Originally posted by bluejuice:you want those 3m magic tape???![]()
for ur hamsters?Originally posted by SBS3625D:I use those tapes everyday.![]()
i heard they are really sticky.Originally posted by bluejuice:you want those 3m magic tape???![]()
can i be light bulb ?? i can glow in the darkOriginally posted by Ferret:gotch ur pm riaos.
so meet, where, what time ?
dunch shy![]()
for himself.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:for ur hamsters?
-glances ard nevously for gui-Originally posted by meltz:can i be light bulb ?? i can glow in the dark![]()
ok meet on the 14th evening. bu jian bu sanOriginally posted by meltz:can i be light bulb ?? i can glow in the dark![]()
look for another job lor..Originally posted by aHGer^83:i dunno i can still stay in this company or not...
tho this company got not much politics...
but ppl here dun admit wrong n like to play tai ji...
the most cb thing is.. everything also push to me.. knn
chao hai!
Originally posted by bluejuice:look for another job lor..
The latter.Originally posted by meltz:ppl help ..
click to add comment or click to add comments ?
thanksOriginally posted by SBS3625D:The latter.![]()