Originally posted by aHGer^83:
lazy....![]()
take another MC lorOriginally posted by thehappybunny:i wanna stay at home and rot.
need go work again tmr zzz
Tml. Off.Originally posted by thehappybunny:i wanna stay at home and rot.
need go work again tmr zzz
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
then dun complain..
but u hafta study, see ?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me everydy off
cause not working![]()
but now holidays.Originally posted by Ferret:but u hafta study, see ?
and also got exams.
-howls in laughter-
enjoy while it last~Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but now holidays.
i can relac abit.
>.<Originally posted by Ferret:enjoy while it last~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:>.<
at least schooling is a hell lot ezier than working.
yah i agree.. enjoy ur school days while u can..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:>.<
at least schooling is a hell lot ezier than working.
hehe.Originally posted by bluejuice:yah i agree.. enjoy ur school days while u can..![]()
why is that so?Originally posted by thehappybunny:hmm...
i got my 3G SIM card on sunday.
when then it can be used? i tried today but couldnt be registered
Hmm.. then wait for another few more days lor..Originally posted by thehappybunny:mine is because i upgrade handset, not new contract.
the fella told me i had to wait for a week plus, but i itchy paw today >_<
and my phone still cannot read the microSD card
T.T
can? how?Originally posted by BadzMaro:3G ... is a bad invention for guys...
now gf can check on us..![]()
what phone u buy?Originally posted by thehappybunny:i must go to nokia care centre and let them 'care' for my phone lor...nearest is at suntec. knn
/me whips out phone and bawls